4 Caprices for Violin & Piano

Year: 2014

Instrumentation: violin, piano

Duration: 14 minutes

Program Notes

These small character pieces were composed with Bohuslav Martinu’s music for Albert Einstein vaguely in mind.

Alternate PDF Downloads

4 Caprices – violin part

Support Original Music

Consider making a donation of any amount to help support this composer's work.