Year: 2021

Instrumentation: duduk quartet

Duration: 6 minutes

Download this Score and/or Parts

Enter a valid email address to unlock your download.

Program Notes

Having completed working on “We Will Not Forget” for duduk and string orchestra, in my usual way, I hadn’t quite got writing for this remarkable instrument out of my system. So, as an expression of appreciation for the advice of Artak Asatryan, who kindly gave of his time to help me understand the instrument, I quickly penned this short piece for duduk quartet.

Support Original Music

Consider making a donation of any amount to help support this composer's work.