The Four Elements

Year: 2009

Instrumentation: viola, string orchestra

Duration: 22 minutes

Program Notes

This music is intended to represent the spirit of the four ancient elements – earth, air, water and fire. It was composed at the request of violist Brett Deubner, to whom, for his avid interest in my music, it is gratefully dedicated.

Alternate PDF Downloads

The Four Elements – Parts
Separate parts for viola solo, violin 1, violin 2, viola, cello and bass combined into one pdf.

Support Original Music

Consider making a donation of any amount to help support this composer's work.