Vier Gedichte - tanka

(Ingborg K. Hoflehner)

Year: 2018

Instrumentation: mezzo soprano, viola d'amore

Duration: 6 minutes

Download this Score and/or Parts

Enter a valid email address to unlock your download.

Program Notes

Composed for Duo Canto (Albena Najdenovy, mezzo soprano and Marianne Ronez, viola d’amore)

Support Original Music

Consider making a donation of any amount to help support this composer's work.