Border Crossings

Year: 2019

Instrumentation: 2 violins

Duration: 17 minutes

Download this Score and/or Parts

Enter a valid email address to unlock your download.

Program Notes

Music inspired by the good work of violinists Mariella Haubs and Jocelyn Zhu – Concerts for Compassion.

Support Original Music

Consider making a donation of any amount to help support this composer's work.